niomshore.blogg.se

Ratchet and clank nexus ps3 download
Ratchet and clank nexus ps3 download




I turn and scan the archipelago, hovering in place as I look for my next conquest.īig game hunting, Ratchet & Clank-style.Escalation. I get its attention with a volley of razor-sharp spinning, whirring projectiles, before strafing around it in mid-air, firing continuously. I see a Gargathon trundling through the air off in the distance, so at the apex of the next jump I activate my jetpack and soar into the sky, selecting my Prog Blades as I jet towards it. I kick my hover boots into action and rocket towards the nearest ramp, launching myself over a long stretch of water before making a small adjustment on the next island and hitting another ramp for a second soaring arc. I’m still hunting Gargathon horns, only now I’m doing so in style. I’d done all this before – running, jumping, shooting and fetching, so even though it was entertaining, a nagging sense of déjà vu tugged at the back of my mind.

ratchet and clank nexus ps3 download

Jumping across the gaps between islands and taking on the local beasts at close quarters in my search for Gargathon horns.

ratchet and clank nexus ps3 download

When I first arrived in this inhospitable world, I was schlepping around on foot.






Ratchet and clank nexus ps3 download